Bullseye daily draw

45288

Jackpot draw current value

$14,000

Bullseye Numbers

Farmlands Ballance Bullseye Promotion
(opens 2 September 2019 - entry closes, 11.59pm 2 November 2019)

DAILY DRAW OFFICIALLY AUDITED BULLSEYE WINNING NUMBERS
(randomly drawn between zero and 99,999 inclusive)

Winning Number
Prize struck
or jackpot
Day 1 Mon 02/09/2019 Entry Opens
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 2 Tue 03/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 3 Wed 04/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 4 Thu 05/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 5 Fri 06/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 6 Sat 07/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 7 Sun 08/09/2019
No Draw
N/A
N/A
Day 8 Mon 09/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 1
-----
7 0 7 4 0
Jackpot
Day 9 Tue 10/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 2
-----
2 7 9 9 3
Jackpot
Day 10 Wed 11/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 3
-----
2 0 8 7 5
Jackpot
Day 11 Thu 12/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 4
-----
4 2 0 5 3
Jackpot
Day 12 Fri 13/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 5
-----
9 7 8 0 0
Jackpot
Day 13 Sat 14/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 6
-----
1 6 4 6 5
Jackpot
Day 14 Sun 15/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 7
-----
7 1 4 9 9
Jackpot
Day 15 Mon 16/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 8
-----
6 7 0 6 1
Jackpot
Day 16 Tue 17/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 9
-----
1 7 1 3 7
Jackpot
Day 17 Wed 18/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 10
-----
0 0 3 7 4
Jackpot
Day 18 Thu 19/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 11
-----
1 9 0 1 7
Jackpot
Day 19 Fri 20/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 12
-----
5 1 7 7 8
Jackpot
Day 20 Sat 21/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 13
-----
0 6 1 7 3
Jackpot
Day 21 Sun 22/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 14
-----
2 8 6 9 9
Jackpot
Day 22 Mon 23/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 15
-----
7 2 7 3 6
Jackpot
Day 23 Tue 24/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 16
-----
9 9 5 3 1
Jackpot
Day 24 Wed 25/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 17
-----
6 1 1 8 0
Jackpot
Day 25 Thu 26/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 18
-----
9 3 8 8 0
Jackpot
Day 26 Fri 27/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 19
-----
1 1 5 9 3
Jackpot
Day 27 Sat 28/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 20
-----
0 4 7 6 0
Jackpot
Day 28 Sun 29/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 21
-----
0 5 6 8 7
Jackpot
Day 29 Mon 30/09/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 22
-----
0 8 3 7 3
Jackpot
Day 30 Tue 01/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 23
-----
5 4 4 6 8
Jackpot
Day 31 Wed 02/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 24
-----
4 2 0 8 1
Jackpot
Day 32 Thu 03/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 25
-----
2 0 3 0 0
Jackpot
Day 33 Fri 04/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 26
-----
0 6 2 1 7
Jackpot
Day 34 Sat 05/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 27
-----
5 5 4 9 0
Jackpot
Day 35 Sun 06/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 28
-----
8 0 3 4 6
Jackpot
Day 36 Mon 07/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 29
-----
0 6 5 0 6
Jackpot
Day 37 Tue 08/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 30
-----
6 9 5 9 7
Jackpot
Day 38 Wed 09/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 31
-----
2 4 3 6 0
Jackpot
Day 39 Thu 10/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 32
-----
2 1 7 1 0
Jackpot
Day 40 Fri 11/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 33
-----
6 3 4 9 1
Jackpot
Day 41 Sat 12/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 34
-----
8 0 4 0 3
Jackpot
Day 42 Sun 13/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 35
-----
7 1 6 5 4
Jackpot
Day 43 Mon 14/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 36
-----
6 5 6 9 2
Jackpot
Day 44 Tue 15/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 37
-----
9 8 9 5 3
Jackpot
Day 45 Wed 16/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 38
-----
9 6 7 9 5
Jackpot
Day 46 Thu 17/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 39
-----
7 9 1 4 1
Jackpot
Day 47 Fri 18/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 40
-----
9 8 2 3 5
Jackpot
Day 48 Sat 19/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 41
-----
6 1 3 1 1
Jackpot
Day 49 Sun 20/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 42
-----
5 4 7 6 7
Jackpot
Day 50 Mon 21/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 43
-----
9 5 0 9 5
Jackpot
Day 51 Tue 22/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 44
-----
0 5 7 7 0
Jackpot
Day 52 Wed 23/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 45
-----
9 7 5 1 8
Jackpot
Day 53 Thu 24/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 46
-----
9 4 7 0 5
Jackpot
Day 54 Fri 25/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 47
-----
5 4 6 0 3
Jackpot
Day 55 Sat 26/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 48
-----
1 4 2 8 1
Jackpot
Day 56 Sun 27/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 49
-----
3 5 8 7 7
Jackpot
Day 57 Mon 28/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 50
-----
1 2 9 5 2
Jackpot
Day 58 Tue 29/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 51
-----
2 4 8 8 5
Jackpot
Day 59 Wed 30/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 52
-----
5 3 3 6 3
Jackpot
Day 60 Thu 31/10/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 53
-----
9 3 8 5 0
Jackpot
Day 61 Fri 01/11/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 54
-----
3 8 3 7 3
Jackpot
Day 62 Sat 02/11/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 55
-----
7 5 5 9 9
Jackpot
Day 63 Sun 03/11/2019
$5,000 prize Daily Draw 56
-----
4 5 2 8 8
Jackpot
& Jackpot Draw 57
-----